Corneliusstraße 18
D-60325 Francoforte sul Meno
Centralino: 0049 69 97145210
Fax: 0049 69 97145299 / 0049 69 727115
E-mail: info@itkam.org

Elio Narducci, segretario generale ITKAM
Eliomaria Narducci

Segretario Generale/ Geschäftsführer


Telephone: +49 (0) 69 97 14 52 - 62
E-mail: enarducci@itkam.org

Paola Concia ITKAM
Paola Concia

Business Development
Business Development Senior Consultant


Telephone: +49 (0) 69-97145263
E-mail: pconcia@itkam.org

CS
Christine Schattner

Export & Support Department

Key Account Specialist


Telephone: +49 69 97 14 52 26
E-mail: cschattner@itkam.org

CF
Chiara Fancello

Trade Fair Department

Trade Fair Specialist


Telephone: +49 (0) 69 971452 - 25
E-mail: cfancello@itkam.org

Raffaella Saviori ITKAM
Raffaella Saviori

Trade Fair Department
Trade Fair Coordinator


Telephone: +49 (0)69-97145221
E-mail: rsaviori@itkam.org

Astrid Vogel ITKAM
Astrid Vogel

Assistente del Segretario Generale


Telephone: +49 (0)69-97145242
E-mail: avogel@itkam.org

Iolanda Bove ITKAM
Iolanda Bove

Assistente del Presidente


Telephone: +49 (0) 69 97145247
E-mail: praesidium@itkam.org

JW
Julia Woyke

Gestione Soci


Telephone: +49 (0) 6241 5007620
E-mail: jwoyke@itkam.org