Corneliusstraße 18
D-60325 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 0049 69 97145210
Fax: 0049 69 97145299 / 0049 69 727115
E-mail: info@itkam.org

Elio Narducci, segretario generale ITKAM
Eliomaria Narducci

Segretario Generale/ Geschäftsführer


Telephone: +49 (0) 69971452-62
E-mail: enarducci@itkam.org

Paola Concia ITKAM
Paola Concia

Business Development
Business Development Senior Consultant


Telephone: +49 (0) 69-97145263
E-mail: pconcia@itkam.org

Christine Schattner

Export & Support Department

Key Account Specialist


Telephone: +49 69 97 14 52 26
E-mail: cschattner@itkam.org

ChiaraFancello
Chiara Fancello

Project Manager

Trade Fairs


Telephone: +49 (0) 69 971452 - 25
E-mail: cfancello@itkam.org

Raffaella Saviori ITKAM
Raffaella Saviori

Trade Fair Department
Trade Fair Coordinator


Telephone:
E-mail:

AstridEwaz
Astrid Ewaz

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung


Telephone: +49 (0)69-97145242
E-mail: avogel@itkam.org

Iolanda Bove ITKAM
Iolanda Bove

Assistentin des Präsidenten


Telephone: +49 (0) 69-97145247
E-mail: praesidium@itkam.org

Julia Woyke

Mitgliederbetreuung


Telephone: +49 (0) 6241 5007620
E-mail: jwoyke@itkam.org

IlviyyaGafarova_Itkam_Francoforte
Ilviyya Gafarova

Project Assistant Marketing & Export Consulting


Telephone: +49 (0) 69 97 14 52 24
E-mail: igafarova@itkam.org

FrancescoSchapira_Itkam_Francoforte
Francesco Schapira

Project Assistant Marketing & Export Consulting


Telephone: +49 (0) 69 97 14 52 27
E-mail: fschapira@itkam.org